Knitting, Stampin Up

Just a Stamp Update!

Hey, this is a good sign. I’m back already. Haha. That being said, there is a great reason as to why I am back so quick.

I love a good deal so I went to the Stampin Up! Clearance rack. There I found the Chalk Talk Thinlit Dies for $15! Naturally, they went into my cart. Since seeing them I have been getting so many ideas. So I am planning on a week of inspiration, with at least 3 new projects with this thinlit set as soon as possible. When things get underway, I will share here as well as on my Facebook page.

If you are interested in catching this deal click on the link below to go to my page select Shop Now. Don’t forget it is Sale-A-Bration so, with this in your cart, all you would need is at least $35 more in product before you earn a free Sale-A-Bration product! A free product from the Sale-A-Bration catalogs is earned for every $50 spent. (Note that I am in the USA, so if you are in a different country those totals will be different.) I absolutely LOVE the “Hey, Chick” set. To see the catalogs, and to get the dies (while available) visit my website at: www.mscraftsalotslair.stampinup.net. More information is found under Specials. While you’re there, sign up for my newsletters.

Hope you have a great day!

Ms. Craftsalot

Leave a Reply

