Stampin Up

Eastern Palace Suite – Stampin’ Up! Early Release

I’m so stoked! The early release of the Eastern Palace Suite is now available for my customers! They have the suite in two bundles. I chose the Premier Bundle as I had to have the thinlits and the Eastern Palace Cardstock as well as the FREE Very Vanilla Thick Cardstock and Very Vanilla Medium Envelopes. You read that correctly. They are not hyperlinked as the Premier Bundle is the ONLY way you can get these until June 1st. Same goes for the Very Vanilla Note Cards & Envelopes that are FREE with the Starter Bundle.

The Eastern Palace Starter Bundle $60.50

PicsArt_05-01-10.09.23

This bundle includes –

*Beauty Photopolymer Stamp Set
*Eastern Palace Specialty Designer Series Paper
*Eastern Gold Vinyl Stickers
*Fresh Fig Classic Stampin’ Pad (new In Color!)
*Lemon Lime Twist Classic Stampin’ Pad (new In Color!)
*Tranquil Tide Classic Stampin’ Pad (new In Color!)
*Very Vanilla Note Cards & Envelopes (new!)


The Eastern Palace Premier Bundle $103.50

PicsArt_05-01-10.12.33

This bundle includes –

*Eastern Beauty Photopolymer Stamp Set
*Eastern Palace Specialty Designer Series Paper
*Eastern Palace Cardstock Pack
*Mini Tassels Assortment
*Eastern Gold Vinyl Stickers
*Fresh Fig Classic Stampin’ Pad (new In Color!)
*Lemon Lime Twist Classic Stampin’ Pad (new In Color!)
*Tranquil Tide Classic Stampin’ Pad (new In Color!)
*Eastern Medallions Thinlits Dies
*Very Vanilla Medium Envelopes
*Very Vanilla Thick Cardstock (new!)

Orders this month (Until May 29th, 2017) using the hostess code P9CY99ZR will receive an extra free gift!!!


Now that the business stuff is out of the way…Let’s get to the fun! You know I just had to get my hands inked up with these beautiful new colors. I’m not called a messy stamper for nothing. The fact that I’m still getting used to the juicy new stamp pads doesn’t help either. That being said, I have seen so many brilliant ways this set has been used and I have gotten some pretty cool ideas myself. I’ve been spending our recent stretch of cold rainy days playing with color combos and paper. So much that I had to put in an emergency paper order while I could to make sure I had enough to get me through the month.

So without further delay, here are some of my creations…

My favorite.

PicsArt_05-01-09.29.17

Because simply cards are still good.

PicsArt_05-01-09.31.08

It was going to be Tranquil Tide instead of Fresh Fig but I couldn’t settle on a paper to combine with it…so Fresh Fig it was.

PicsArt_05-01-09.32.35

I wanted to try out my gold embossing powder and Embossong Buddy. The only color I think gold pairs with better than purple is black. I don’t have any Basic Black cardstock…so once again, it’s Fresh Fig.

PicsArt_05-01-09.33.48

Well, this used up well over half of my Fresh Fig cardstock. I cut double so I can make YouTube videos on these cards this week. It is a good thing I have more ordered.

I think next week I am going to challenge myself to using Tranquil Tide.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

