Crochet, Life, Stampin Up

Be Careful What You Wish For, Busy Days, Hectic Nights

Remember when I said I haven’t really done anything remarkable? That streak was broken with endless home parties (hosting and attending) for just about everything. Running around from here to there and back again, has left me no time to plan, prep and film so my YouTube channel has been neglected. I did, however, have the time to order fun new Stampin’ Up! products, so new videos will be posted within the next few days.

During those boring weeks, I was able to test and write up a couple crochet patterns to post on Ravelry. They will be posted on Etsy this evening. Both patterns are for blankets that were inspired by my cousin’s new baby.

The first is Baby Blocks Baby Blanket.

The second is Daisy Baby Blanket.

Have a wonderful day!

Until next time…

1 thought on “Be Careful What You Wish For, Busy Days, Hectic Nights”

Leave a Reply

